Shire Officers and Policies

Shire Policies and Forms

Shire Financial Policy (PDF - 36 kb)

Event Proposal Worksheet (Word .doc - 26 kb)

Event Proposal Worksheet (PDF)

Shire Officers

The following are the officers and deputies of the Shire of Isenfir. Modern names are shown in bold, and SCA names in parenthesis next to the modern name. Feel free to contact these people for information relating to their area, but please don't call after 9:00 PM.


David Oxford (Bryan Morgan)
1850 Browns Gap Tpke
Charlottesville, VA 22901
(434)823-2336 (home)
(434)996-9131 (cell)
david AT


Sally Kuntz (Dolce dei Bracchi)
162 Pilot Mtn Hollow
Faber, VA 22938-2013
(434)989-1538 (home)
baronessdolce AT
IsenfirWelcome At


Kendra Schmid (Nicolosa d'Isenfir)
knschmid AT gmail DOT com

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Sorchae Aaron (Sorchae of Isenfir)
(540) 939-4780
sorchaewashburn AT yahoo DOT com

Archery Marshal

Garth Groff (Mungo Napier, Archer of Mallard Lodge)
Mallard Lodge
1713 Essex Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901

Web Minister

Kendra Schmid (Nicolosa d'Isenfir)
knschmid AT